School Office

Assistant Business Manager
Alletta Misiak
989-766-2471 ext 100
amisiak@posen.k12.mi.us

Superintendent
Michelle Wesner
989-766-2471 ext 102
mwesner@posen.k12.mi.us

Superintendent Secretary
Lucia Bruski
989-766-2471 ext 101
lbruski@posen.k12.mi.us

High School Secretary
Carrie Sobeck
989-766-2471 ext 104
csobeck@posen.k12.mi.us

School Success
Chris Kasuba
989-766-2471 ext 134
kasubac@nemcsa.org

Liason/DARE Officer
David Whitford
989-766-2471 ext 153
davidw1@hotmail.com

Athletic Director
Wayne Karsten
989-766-2471 ext 145
wkarsten@posen.k12.mi.us

Head Cook
Sherry Romel
989-766-2471

Custodian
Jamie Szymanski
989-766-2471

Assistant Cook
Tanya Strzelecki
989-766-2471

Housekeeping
Laurie Krajniak
989-766-2471

Paraprofessional
Laurie Zielaskowski
989-766-2471

Paraprofessional
Melissa Brunet
989-766-2471

Paraprofessional
Lois Jacobs
989-766-2471